Historic Fayette Theater
P.O. Box 448, Fayetteville, WV 25840 304-574-4655
HFT Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President / Artistic Director
Gene Worthington                 

Vice President
Deb Cooper                 

Sally Kiner

Jan Neal

Theater Administrator /  Box Office
Leah Taylor          

Caitlin Blankenship
Jack Crosier
Melanie Dragan
Shari Davis
Lita Eskew
Jennifer Garvin
Bob Neil
Dana Slater
Jeannie Todaro 
Karen Vuranch
Cindy White

Do you have a question or comment for our Box Office Manager or someone on our board?  
If so please send them to us at:
Home2018 ScheduleOn StageAuditionsUpcoming EventsDrama Camp RegistrationStage Wispers News LetterAbout UsHFT Board of DirectorsBest Seat In the HouseWV Historic Theatre TrailScholarshipsTickets / Gift CertificatesPrevious shows and HFT EventsContact Us